Latest Products http://www.samagibrothers.net Latest Products Wed, 04 Apr 2018 09:36:31 +0530 en-us http://www.samagibrothers.net Samagi Special Chinese Noodles http://www.samagibrothers.net/samagi-special-chinese-noodles.htm http://www.samagibrothers.net/samagi-special-chinese-noodles.htm Thu, 26 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We source the required raw material from the certified places after complete quality confirmation. As a result of which, the finished products comply with elevated industry standards. Defined as one of the celebrated names in the market, we are involved in offering excellent quality Samagi Chinese Noodles. Crown Beedi http://www.samagibrothers.net/crown-beedi.htm http://www.samagibrothers.net/crown-beedi.htm Thu, 26 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Made up of the finest grade material and cutting-edge technology, our products have seamless quality. We have adopted safe and confidential payment procedures for the attainment of complete client contentment. Incense Sticks http://www.samagibrothers.net/incense-sticks.htm http://www.samagibrothers.net/incense-sticks.htm Thu, 26 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We effortlessly dispatch the product basket to the clientele as we have excellent, wide connectivity and trusted shipping facilities. Serialization is done before the final packaging and storing of the products in our capacious warehouse. We keep the products separated to ensure rapid delivery in the committed time span. Samagi Wheat Flour http://www.samagibrothers.net/samagi-wheat-flour.htm http://www.samagibrothers.net/samagi-wheat-flour.htm Thu, 26 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to provide faultless products to the clients, we make sure that the inputs we use are of excellent quality. Thus, our experts keep a stringent check over the same. We have adopted safe and confidential payment procedures for the attainment of complete client contentment. Samagi Papadam http://www.samagibrothers.net/samagi-papadam.htm http://www.samagibrothers.net/samagi-papadam.htm Thu, 26 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Use of finest raw material helps us in bringing forth exceptional products. Due to this very fact, we make use of only quality raw materials procured from trusted sources. Payment for consignments can be carried out through offline or online modes, as per convenience of the clients. We assure you any method that is agreed upon by you and the company will be safe. Samagi Soya Meat http://www.samagibrothers.net/samagi-soya-meat.htm http://www.samagibrothers.net/samagi-soya-meat.htm Thu, 26 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our packing system is systematized in such a manner that we can handle even bulk packaging with ease. Moreover, our packing experts take care of the customized as well as standard packing demands of the clients. We settle the financial transactions with our customers through the secured payment procedures. We also settle down upon a variety of negotiable instruments.